Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Follow up on last post.

The quote I used in my first entry came from a list of inspirational quotes in Brain Pickings, Five Manifestos for the Creative Life. My first goof; not giving credit to the appropriate author. I believe in being accountable. This is what has brought me to where I am today. You may think no one sees you,  when you are living your life. However, I know someone who is always there watching with open arms. He is not there to see us fail, although he does see this often. As the gentleman that He is He lets you go.

Leave a Reply

