Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

The adventure continues and it is more interesting. Be careful of what you pray for. I prayed for more time with my daughter. All of a sudden the other parent thinks it is a good idea I spend more time with our daughter. The apartment was inspected closely especially my bedroom closet. I was sad since running was impossible this morning. Yet the softball game this evening was great! Our team won. I got quite a bit of running in. Will be looking forward to next week’s game.

Leave a Reply

