Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Running Chronicles

I am passionate about most things I do. For one, I love running. I generally experience a sense of well-being when I run. If nothing else the body generates a good amount of heat which leaves you feeling energized; pumped up. Also, very often this leads to the euphoric feeling or so-called, “runners high” we runners love so much. Then there is other times when you just plod along. I did not have a great run. I did not have a bad run. The run was more along the lines of me plodding along more than usual. Nonetheless, I prefer to plod along any day over not plodding or running at all.

Leave a Reply

