Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Running Chronicles

Most times when we run, we do it to complete a run of a particular distance. Very often we are training for a 5k, 10k, 15k , half marathon or full marathon.  I was elated because for the first time in my life I was running because I needed something else. An actual run with a more common general purpose. Very seldom do we run to the nearest laundromat to get quarters for laundry. There I was conserving energy or in this case petroleum. It was fun to start the day this way. Short run or not; I can say I ran yet another day.

Leave a Reply

