Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Today March 5th was a pretty busy day with an early start. Sometimes you can cram some things in together. Yet there are times you can not. I am looking forward to helping a great bunch of people again tomorrow. I was pretty busy today and it was not all work. I am very excited and I am looking forward to taking my daughter to a father daughter dinner dance. This is thanks to a very nice lady from Bayside Community Church who was able to accommodate me.

Leave a Reply

