Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

As I reflect on the song by Jeremy Camp, “Walk By Faith” I am reminded of So many promises God has for us. The chorus has a message:

Well I will walk by faith

Even when I cannot see

Well because this broken road

Prepares Your will for me

We will trust in Him even though we do not necessarily know what is in our future. The broken road is us as we come to Him broken; then he molds us to be more like Him. He makes us new.

Leave a Reply

