Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Tidbits

Never depend on someone else for your workout. Being some-what busier these days, I planned to workout with my last session of the day. My cool little sister ditched the workout tonight. While texting a lengthy message from the training location I realized that I missed a great time for me to work out. In retrospect, I can use a rest day anyway. Tomorrow it’s on!… I will start earlier tomorrow and be proactive with another fantastic workout. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

Leave a Reply

