Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Biking Chronicles

Today March 22 was a fantastic day especially after taking a spin on the new to me, Trek. The bike is a little tall for my height yet it was fun to ride.  Many of us are very thankful our Lord has a sense of humor. In just another second, some of you will get that. I actually felt like the kid next door who just got his first new bike. I often come across some wonderful people. The bible tells us that we are wonderfully made in His image. I am grateful I live in such a time as this. My prayer is that I can continue to make a difference in the people I cross paths with and help them to realize how much He loves us. It has taken me a while to come to this realization.

Leave a Reply

