Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Inspiration

Today the adventure started early in the morning when the key to the car went missing. After one lost appointment prayer and a lot of frantic searching the key turned up. It has been one crazy thing after another. The details are pretty catastrophic. In fact so much so that just one of the five or so new challenges would have brought me down in the past. Now, after the knowledge that My God will not forsake me I can rest assured that he will see me through this seemingly insurmountable mountain of challenges. I know there is a reason; mainly that my faith will grow. This also will bring me closer to Him.”I will rise, out of these ashes rise, from this trouble I have found and this rubble on the ground I will rise. Cause He Who is in me Is greater than I will ever be And I will rise…….” These last two sentences are song lyrics from a song titled Rise. Thank God for music and songs.

Leave a Reply

