Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Inspiration

This next post is in fact one of the greatest challenges yet, since finding out that living beyond reproach entails a great deal. Having blown it once more it does not feel to good. Perhaps it was not that bad since there have been much worst cases. It dawned on me that my witness to this friend is not only destroyed but what I have worked so hard for is no longer. A song comes to mind: “We fall down, we lay our cross, at the feet of Jesus…” I hope my friend understands that God’s grace is still there in spite of my flaws. That is why we need Jesus, the lamb of God to restore what once was. Hypocrites will always be, yet He loves them too.

Leave a Reply

