Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Reflective

I have been listening to the song Waiting on You Lord by John Waller for about three years. Of course, I don’t mean all of the one thousand and ninety-five days since then. Needless to say, my life has never been the same since the separation to my wife. I would not wish this on my worst enemy, if I have any out there that is. I mean the pain that I endured. Never in my entire life  had I felt such pain…I believe this was good for me because I now know that anger leads to a path of destruction and the worst is that there are still damaging repercussions and or consequences of sins that yet have to unfold. May The Lord have mercy on me and my family. Be careful for what you sow. Thursday, April 12th

Leave a Reply

