Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Inspir…

Today, Sunday, April 29th I finally sat down to blog, something I haven’t done for over a week. For the last 6 weeks I have not run as much as I would have liked. It is like something died inside of me. It almost reminded me of when I realized my wife stopped loving me. I really miss running! Hence, I lost focus and inspiration in many areas of my life including my blog. I ought to be writing a lot every day just because of all the undeserving worthwhile things The Lord brought into my life in spite of me. Mostly, that I took a lot of things for granted…

Leave a Reply

