Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Running Chronicles

This morning was awesome! I set out to help a couple of friends who want to lose weight. When I realized they were not going to show I started walking and then running completing a good 5 miles.  What I love about running is that no matter how tired or sore you are at the end you feel great! Case in point: As I finished my run I asked a lady in her mid 50’s who finished just before I did. Her reply with a big smile on her face was I feel great! FYI this post was intended for last Saturday, May 25, 2013 which is when it happened.

Leave a Reply

