Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Reflective

I'm unstoppable

Determination is a wonderful thing. It can help you accomplish a great deal of things. Procrastination however can wreak havoc on the best of plans. Inspiration is what helps me get motivated to accomplish more. The above picture which I used in a post last year in February inspires me and reminds me to continue the road less traveled. The picture below shows me that road!  June 1, 2013

Motivation310065_151789881670544_329533318_n

Leave a Reply

