Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Running Chronicles

Tuesday morning I finally had the opportunity to run with my friend Ms H. I am glad that I did because she helped me jump-start my day. I have been a lone wolf runner for most of my life. There are times when I want to do run with friends or someone who runs better than me. I love the camaraderie of running friends. I will go on record stating she was fast and difficult to keep up with. After all she was first in her age category in a local 5K race. Thank you Ms H for a great run!

Leave a Reply

