Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Biking Chronicles/Tidbits

On Thursday, September 5th I needed to loosen up some more and get a good workout. So I went for a 55 minute spin class. Next, I took a CX class and a Fusion/Yoga class. You may wonder why I include spinning in my biking chronicles. It is because I believe spinning is the closest activity that feels like real biking outside. Every now and then it is good to put yourself through a few different types of workouts in a row. I believe this helps to increase your endurance. To increase flexibility, I take a yoga class at least once per month in addition to daily stretching. To everyone out there I recommend that you at least try a yoga class once in your lifetime. You will be thankful you did.

Leave a Reply

