Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Running Chronicles

On Wednesday, September 4th still not good from a back/hip trouble I went out for a short run anyway. It was not easy to run with back pain. There are times when you just suck it up and go. It can be because not going can make matters worst. And sometimes you just have to trust that the outcome or end result will be better. Thank God for perseverance. I have counted on him most of my life. When I have not the outcome has not been as bright. Of course after the run and a good stretch I felt at least ten times better than when I started.

Leave a Reply

