Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Aside

Today is the first day of the new year. What better day to start a 30 day challenge, no matter what the focus. I have a triple focus for this year. One is for Christ to be more evident in my life. Number two is to start a new exercise/training program that will bring me and my friends better results. And number three is to blog at least five days a week. I did my first Cardiovascular workout of the year today. And I ended 2013 with a short run. I look forward to the new year with anticipation….which breakthroughs will happen first! Great things come to those who work their _sses off!

Leave a Reply

