Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember

Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember.

My three most memorable moments were when I first met my former spouse. Although it was very long ago I am still reminded how great and excited;(happy) I felt. Another 3 times was during each of my children’s births. Each of them were very exciting in their own way. The last moment was an unhappy one. It was when my spouse and I broke up. For the next three years I grieved as though I was widowed. I new then what I know know. It was done. Now we remain good friends which is great for our three children.

15 responses

  1. Pingback: A Single Moment | melissuhhsmiles

  2. Pingback: Memories… | I'm a Writer, Yes I Am

  3. Pingback: An evening of lovely moments: Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA'S BLOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!

  4. Pingback: The Memory Remains | Knowledge Addiction

  5. Pingback: Lost Logres of Love: Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA'S BLOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Moments | The Wandering Poet

  7. Pingback: Some moments in the form of other posts | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | My Atheist Blog

  9. Pingback: Mutts in Love | Views Splash!

  10. Pingback: In which I have no original ideas | Infinitefreetime.com

  11. Pingback: Memories, Not Dreams - Compass & Quill

  12. I am glad you where able to stay friends, for your kids. That is important and admirable. Blessings!

    March 25, 2014 at 10:05 pm

  13. Pingback: Moments to Remember | Alexia Jones

  14. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  15. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Moments to Remember | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

