Feel Energized, Play Hard, Live Strong, Endure for Life…Safely

Aside

When I first started this blog. I wanted the world to know how much of a great Personal Trainer I am. And how many things I am able to accomplish. How many races I have completed and how I trained for success in each of them. Yet even for me there is so much more to life than what I do for fun and to make a living. Don’t get me wrong I love what I do. I have such an awesome opportunity to help people reach personal goals, life goals, fitness goals, weight loss and life time achievement goals.

I realize now that life is more about my legacy. What will I be remembered by. Or how will I be remembered. Is it really about what someone did to attempt to hinder my progress. Or is it more about how I handled that breaking curve ball thrown at me with evil intentions. I am standing firmly on my two own feet in spite that there are very malicious people out there with jaded hearts. My prayer today is not to wish harm on the culprits. But that their hearts be changed for their own sake. So that perhaps they will not reap the rewards of their amiss actions. My strength comes from a much greater source which no man in the natural can fathom!

Leave a Reply

